Skip to content Skip to navigation

Students-Professors Joint Commmittee

Student-Professor Joint Committee (CPAD)

The Student-Professor Joint Committee, regulated by art. 13 of the SISSA Statute, has the task of annually drawing up a comprehensive report for each PhD course which considers the overall educational offer, with particular reference to the results of the survey on students’ opinions, highlighting any specific problems of individual PhD courses.


Physics Area Professor - Matteo Bertolini (Coordinator)

Mathematics Area Professor - Andrey Agrachev

Neuroscience Area Professor - Domenica Bueti

Physics Area students’ representative - Francesco Sgarlata

Mathematics Area students’ representative - Emanuele Caputo

Neuroscience Area students’ representative - Mara De Rosa