Students-Professors Joint Commmittee

Student-Professor Joint Committee (CPAD)

The Student-Professor Joint Committee, regulated by art. 13 of the SISSA Statute, has the task of annually drawing up a comprehensive report for each PhD course which considers the overall educational offer, with particular reference to the results of the survey on students’ opinions, highlighting any specific problems of individual PhD courses.


Physics Area Professor - Giovanni Bussi

Mathematics Area Professor - Antonio Lerario

Neuroscience Area Professor - Michele Giugliano

Physics Area students’ representative - Jacopo Mazza

Mathematics Area students’ representative - Jacopo Zanchettin

Neuroscience Area students’ representative - Francesco Diversi