Academic Senate

The Academic Senate's function is to make propositions regarding the general scheduling, strategic directions and the coordination of the School's didactic and scientific initiatives.

The Academic Senate is composed of the following members:

  • the Director, who presides over it;
  • the professors who act as Coordinators of the Scientific Areas;
  • the elective representatives of the professors of the Scientific Areas;
  • two elective representatives of the Ph.D Courses students;
  • one elective representative of the research staff, as set forth under art. 2, clause 11.


  • Andrea Romanino
  • Pasquale Calabrese
  • Gianluigi Rozza
  • Davide Franco Zoccolan
  • Alessandro Tanzini
  • Alessandro Silva
  • Matteo Viel
  • Laura Ballerini
  • Elena Sabina Maftei
  • Salvatore Di Marco 
  • Davide Torlo


Calendar 2024