Skip to content Skip to navigation

Health and Safety Management

Occupational Health and Safety System

Organization chart of SISSA's OHS System

Employer

- Prof. Stefano Ruffo (Direttore della SISSA) - ruffo@sissa.it - tel. 581 - 423

Prevention and Protection Service

- Mail SPP: safety@sissa.it
- Responsabile SPP: dott. ing. Marco Campestrini - m.campestrini@alice.it - tel. 729
- Referente interno SPP: dott. Tullio Bigiarini - tullio.bigiarini@sissa.it - tel. 739
- Addetto SPP: dott. Massimo Righi - massimo.righi@sissa.it - tel. 730
- Addetto SPP: dott.ssa Amanda Colombo - amanda.colombo@sissa.it - tel. 469
- Aggregato al SPP: Sig. Stefano Turina - stefano.turina@sissa.it - tel. 254
- Aggregato al SPP: Sig. Paolo Benedetti - paolo.benedetti@sissa.it - tel. 781

Occupational doctor

- Prof. Antonio Fiorito - antfiorito@yahoo.it - tel. 495 (infermeria)

Workers Representatives for Safety

- Mail: rls@sissa.it
- Dott.ssa Jessica Franzot - jessica.franzot@sissa.it - tel. 719
- Dott.ssa Micaela Grandolfo - micaela.grandolfo@sissa.it - tel. 716
- Dott. Stefano Stabilini - stefano.stabilini@sissa.it - tel. 761
- Aggregato: Prof. Gianluigi Rozza - gianluigi.rozza@sissa.it - tel. 451

Labs Responsibles

Neuroscience Area Coordinator
- Prof. Alessandro Treves (Neuroscienze) - alessandro.treves@sissa.it - tel. 623

- Prof.ssa Laura Ballerini (Neuroscienze) - laura.ballerini@sissa.it - tel. 779
- Prof.ssa Domenica Bueti (Neuroscienze) - domenica.bueti@sissa.it - tel. 610
- Prof. Davide Crepaldi (Neuroscienze) - davide.crepaldi@sissa.it - tel. 611
- Prof. Mathew Diamond (Neuroscienze) - mathew.diamond@sissa.it - tel. 236
- Prof. Stefano Gustincich (Neuroscienze) - stefano.gustincich@sissa.it - tel. 705
- Prof. Giuseppe Legname (Neuroscienze) - giuseppe.legname@sissa.it - tel. 715
- Prof. Antonello Mallamaci (Neuroscienze) - antonello.mallamaci@sissa.it - tel. 717
- Prof. Anna Menini (Neuroscienze) - anna.menini@sissa.it - tel. 706
- Prof. Giovanni Noselli (Neuroscienze) - giovanni.noselli@sissa.it - tel. 432
- Prof. Raffaella Rumiati (Neuroscienze) - raffaellaida.rumiati@sissa.it - tel. 607
- Dott. Giuliano Taccola (Neuroscienze) - giuliano.taccola@sissa.it - tel. 725
- Prof. Vincent Torre (Neuroscienze) - vincent.torre@sissa.it - tel. 713
- Prof. Davide Zoccolan (Neuroscienze) - davide.zoccolan@sissa.it - tel. 701

- Dott.ssa Tamara Coslovich (Neuroscienze) - tamara.coslovich@sissa.it - tel. 0432/553357

Workers


Emergency and buildings evacuation

FIRST AID & EMERGENCY TEAM INTERNAL TELEPHONE NUMBER:

FIRST AID #911 (911@SISSA.IT)

EMERGENCY TEAM #555 (555@SISSA.IT)

Assigned personnel for evacuation

First-aid personnel

Emergency plan

Evacuation Sectors maps

Meeting points

Evacuation Sectors specification

Roles and dislocation of evacuation teams

Roles and dislocation of First Aid teams


Personal Protective Equipment

PPE Delivery form

Certificati di conformità dei DPI consegnati

 

Istruzioni d'uso DPI forniti dai costruttori

 

Modulo richiami/sanzioni disciplinari relativamente all'uso di DPI

 

Health surveillance

Form A

Form B

First lab access

Guests internships less than 50 working days

Presentation of health questionnaire

Health Questionnaire

First entry instructions


Workers Information

Radio Course

Instrumentation

 

Manuale SGSL

 

WikiSissa

Committee for the Wellbeing


Forms