Skip to content Skip to navigation

Elections for the Academic Senate, for the School Council, for Area Councils, for the Technical Administrative Staff Council (2018-2020)


Decreto Indizione

Integrazione decreto indizione


WHEN:  Tuesday 16 October 2018 from 10.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

WHERE: Polling station: Big Meeting Room, VII floor, SISSA, via Bonomea n. 265


Electoral Commission

Isabella Brumati

Amanda Colombo

Antonella Derin

Caterina Tierno


Polling station

Maria Cristina Cesaro

Annalisa Dini

Valeria Mirabella

Alessandro Morandini




CANDIDACIES: the candidacies must be presented to the electoral commission -at Institutional Affairs and Governing Bodies - VII floor, room 716, from Monday 08.10.2018 to Thursday 11.10.2018 at noon.




People who can vote and who can be voted